Kontakty

Typ Telefon
služba 284041300

Vedoucí pracovníci

Jméno Kancelář Telefon E-mail Činnost
Bílková Iva Ing. CV605284041770Iva.Bilkova@cuzk.czředitelka

Zaměstnanci

Jméno Kancelář Telefon E-mail Činnost
Bartošová Ladislava 607284041330Ladislava.Bartosova@cuzk.czekonomka rozpočtářka
Černá Jitka Ing. 609284041366Jitka.Cerna@cuzk.czinspektorka
Hájková Jitka 606284041310Jitka.Hajkova@cuzk.czasistentka-účetní
Horejcová Jaroslava Ing. 610284041352Jaroslava.Horejcova@cuzk.czinspektorka
Jandová Alena Ing. 613284041365Alena.Jandova@cuzk.czinspektorka
Kadlecová Martina Ing. 603284041363Martina.Kadlecova@cuzk.czinspektorka
Machek Blanka Ing. 602284041340Blanka.Machek@cuzk.czinspektorka
Novák Karel JUDr. 608284041320Karel.Novak@cuzk.czzástupce ředitelky
Pluhařová Hana Mgr. 612284041360Hana.Pluharova2@cuzk.czinspektorka
Ryneš Milan Mgr. 613284041364Milan.Rynes@cuzk.czinspektor
Soukup Pavel Ing. 611284041351Pavel.Soukup@cuzk.czinspektor
Vašát Stanislav Ing. 612284041361Stanislav.Vasat@cuzk.czinspektor
Veselá Šárka Bc.et Bc. 609284041362Sarka.Vesela@cuzk.czinspektorka
Votrubec Vítězslav řidič

Aktuality

Žádné aktuality